Our Team


Sales Agents

Thomas Via, Jr. Thomas Via, Jr.
CIC, President
540.552.5331
tvia@LLBrown.net
Download vcard
Christy Brown Christy Brown
Vice President, Sales Agent
540.552.5331
cbrown@LLBrown.net
Download vcard
Jeff Nosenzo Head Shot

Jeff Nosenzo
Vice President of Sales, CBIA, CAWC
540.552.5331
jnosenzo@LLBrown.net
Download Vcard

Past President

Customer Service-Commercial

kelseyatkins Kelsey Harrell
CISR, Customer Service Agent
540.552.5331
kharrell@LLBrown.net
Download Vcard
Nancy Linkous Nancy Via
CIC, CISR, Customer Service Agent
540.552.5331
nvia@LLBrown.net
Download vcard
Angie Woody
Customer Service Agent
540.552.5331
awoody@LLBrown.net

Customer Service—Personal

Picture1

Jackie Haley
Customer Service Agent, Account Manager
540.552.5331
jhaley@LLBrown.net
Download Vcard

 

Melanie Eads Melanie Eads
CISR, Customer Service Agent
540.552.5331
meads@LLBrown.net
Download Vcard

Accounting

Norma Hill Norma Hill
Accounts Payable
540.552.5331 ext. 300
nhill@LLBrown.net
Download vcard

Benefits

brian allen pic Brian Allen
CSA, Long Term Care, all Medicare Plan Options and Life Insurance
540.552.5331
brian@LLBrown.net
Download vcard
b1pollard 050 3

Becky Pollard
Licensed Consultant and Benefits Specialist
540.444.4000
bpollard@businesssolutionsinc.net

Download vcard

Reception

 

Lisa Kun
Administrative Assistant
540-552-5331
lkun@llbrown.net