Our Team


Sales Agents

Thomas Via, Jr. Thomas Via, Jr.
CIC, President
540.552.5331 ext. 309
tvia@LLBrown.net
Download vcard
Christy Brown Christy Brown
Vice President, Sales Agent
540.552.5331 ext 305
cbrown@LLBrown.net
Download vcard
Jeff Nosenzo Head Shot

Jeff Nosenzo
Sales Agent,Certified Builders Insurance Agent & Certified Authority on Workers Comp
540.552.5331 ext. 308
jnosenzo@LLBrown.net
Download Vcard

Past President

John Brown John Brown
CPCU, CLU
540.552.5331 ext 307
jbrown@LLBrown.net
Download vcard

Customer Service-Commercial

kelseyatkins Kelsey Harrell
CISR, Customer Service Agent
540.552.5331 ext.306
kharrell@LLBrown.net
Download Vcard
Nancy Linkous Nancy Via
CIC, CISR, Customer Service Agent
540.552.5331 ext. 312
nvia@LLBrown.net
Download vcard

Customer Service—Personal

Picture1

Jackie Haley
Customer Service Agent, Account Manager
540.552.5331
jhaley@LLBrown.net
Download Vcard

 

Melanie Eads Melanie Eads
CISR, Customer Service Agent
540.552.5331 ext. 310
meads@LLBrown.net
Download Vcard

Accounting

Harriet Albert Harriet Albert
Accounts Receivable
540.552.5331 ext. 301
halbert@LLBrown.net
Download vcard
Norma Hill Norma Hill
Accounts Payable
540.552.5331 ext. 300
nhill@LLBrown.net
Download vcard

Benefits

brian allen pic Brian Allen
CSA, Long Term Care, all Medicare Plan Options and Life Insurance
540.552.5331 ext. 304
brian@LLBrown.net
Download vcard
b1pollard 050 3

Becky Pollard
Licensed Consultant and Benefits Specialist
540.444.4000
bpollard@businesssolutionsinc.net

Download vcard

Reception

 

Lisa Kun
Receptionist
540-552-5331
reception@llbrown.net

Website Design and Social Media

Sarah3

Sarah Sedwick
Webmaster and Social Media Specialist
540.552.5331
sarah15@vt.edu